mmst: Use AVUNERROR() to convert error codes to the right range for strerror
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 12:21:43 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:23:19 +0000 (20:23 +0300)
commit6aa4e88106a554cef1d2294bb0a18b8f843032ef
tree0e0dfd47da03ae2378d7c76d69785bb092269a20
parent561687696f8a8764cabc64a482a2b72afc9d4a33
mmst: Use AVUNERROR() to convert error codes to the right range for strerror

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/mmst.c