RTMPS protocol support
authorSamuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 10:02:42 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 10:53:33 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
commit6aedabc9b68cab7b65833415953e958ac2c77f80
tree1f0a7e897f9dba9dab14c56f85b15df3cd80f1ed
parent5417efbbf313781f5bac38daee95f62c671c5d63
RTMPS protocol support

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Changelog
configure
doc/general.texi
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/rtmp.h
libavformat/rtmpproto.c
libavformat/version.h