build: Have old H.264/HEVC nvenc encoders select their new counterparts
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 14:36:32 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 11:13:23 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit6bd9590b33742f1cceecc0c0d81b3caf3d8a4e1a
tree0e2503c25fc682689674f04b7618e944cc52e4f5
parent3e105d08848162b90d886bde59c010d4b0362a4b
build: Have old H.264/HEVC nvenc encoders select their new counterparts

This makes sense and takes care of missing build dependencies.
configure