twinvq: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 22:06:29 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 09:17:06 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit6c145ecf785dc3d26ba3fed3ea9892cc80244625
treebee846b969be47965b2116060875f4258db7a749
parent54ba52077c968822a6586e9dfb2d43f8a08af9f9
twinvq: K&R formatting cosmetics
libavcodec/twinvq.c
libavcodec/twinvq_data.h