spdifenc: set flag AVFMT_NOTIMESTAMPS
authorAnssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 17:19:30 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 22:59:38 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commit6c60fcf89afc84c9dc863669d78e611d7c72fe41
treeb2ede77bd54b83517488e288d9c4c2c558d0440e
parent50a82c2c754ff9df7b918d2bad90e46d5a00063a
spdifenc: set flag AVFMT_NOTIMESTAMPS

There are no timestamps in IEC 61937.

Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
libavformat/spdifenc.c