x86: fdct: Only build fdct code if encoders have been enabled
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:55:07 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 08:50:44 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit6cc133ec58b829e5535ebfc5294ebadedcdb3adb
tree25f0474c8b7fae5432336f35e70ab0eda3287917
parentcd818b3a5709b9b08bd5901cb8863a8b61be265e
x86: fdct: Only build fdct code if encoders have been enabled

fdct is only initialized if encoders are enabled.
libavcodec/x86/Makefile