lavf: allow BSFs to drop packets.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:42:54 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:19:10 +0000 (11:19 -0500)
commit6d8ab358a3c2a8fbdd6ae7f144893b7c88c30557
tree23f828365cc3743026aa12a2b9212621608f58f8
parent867637caeab58bb9627a4a49637d37cbe885368b
lavf: allow BSFs to drop packets.

If pkt->size == 0 && pkt->side_data_elems == 0 after bsf->filter()
returns, the packet is considered dropped.
doc/APIchanges
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/mux.c
libavformat/utils.c
libavformat/version.h