aic: add frame threading support
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 19:46:49 +0000 (15:46 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 16:03:20 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
commit6e2ad28cf76461b02d85ad178087ba0c628b8d9d
tree1fbea12969dc2234b8882855bbb9785fd46d41be
parentc3ed259e4fef64a1af4f6537be545fba47491aa9
aic: add frame threading support

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/aic.c