dds: Drop gray-alpha swapping
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 21:28:03 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:30:04 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
commit6eb2505855fa832ba7d0a1c2fb9f92c41c5446e3
tree7db36fadeca51a38c15ac32bd6dea322d089d7fa
parent39cdbb12aa2140520246bc4c3e22436b9f8a121a
dds: Drop gray-alpha swapping

The original sample was generated with invalid software.
libavcodec/dds.c
tests/ref/fate/dds-ya