Fixed-point support in fft-test
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 20:13:21 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 14:16:06 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit6efe6028ed182d82d4ac8b9801fbcee91a88c053
tree1d0239150ac122e306595996537d2e30eaa60da4
parent29a290439ba28fde00b2a27d5afef863c63abb37
Fixed-point support in fft-test

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/fft-fixed-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/fft-test.c