lavc: add profile define for DTS Express
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:45:18 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 08:00:38 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit6fe2641d6e410b7bc203138fa97e1118b411f16d
treeeeac777305bc6e09bb1acc2b6e0ca74661c028c4
parentc48456166e95648719a8be8f8613f9dee98205c1
lavc: add profile define for DTS Express

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/version.h