rtmp: do not hardcode invoke numbers
authorJosh Allmann <joshua.allmann@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:28:58 +0000 (13:28 -0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 12:57:44 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit704af3e29c3ddbc22ac5c8f40e5a0f860d53ac4c
tree1097fc062ccc0c2c588fd50f7bf30030af6329f2
parentb7d939d9986fa636bf7b78ac51945f51999c678c
rtmp: do not hardcode invoke numbers

Note: FCPublish/FCUnpublish are adobe server specific and not described
in the rtmp specification. Some servers might not cope with them at
all.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c