arm/aarch64: vp9itxfm: Fix indentation of macro arguments
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 09:32:25 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 21:56:16 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
commit721bc37522c5c1d6a8c3cea5e9c3fcde8d256c05
tree3b657085d4c99ef3b61decdf673e52ea8bf93f33
parent06fec74cacbb0ef7f3e5ea0e6c9ced1b6fd7565d
arm/aarch64: vp9itxfm: Fix indentation of macro arguments

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp9itxfm_neon.S
libavcodec/arm/vp9itxfm_neon.S