dashenc: add webm support
authorPeter Große <pegro@friiks.de>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 14:26:32 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:45:27 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
commit7295b7373862ee54903b33d6ef3335531dfa93ad
treed62b1fa415711a2120f4b3ff1b646d950a90d3f9
parent01f1f017d831cf14617aaaeafcec3ae3a81efce7
dashenc: add webm support

Use webm muxer for VP8, VP9 and Opus codec, mp4 muxer otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Peter Große <pegro@friiks.de>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/dashenc.c
libavformat/version.h