lavc: add Intel libmfx-based H.264 encoder
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 09:20:31 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 21:02:10 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commit72b7441a10f578a1d0be7083d8f5adf6a01921c2
tree33e50c8446453b53b922523f7e2b613831a60f35
parent9ba27c2348d26000257e891e40a72facb0d916be
lavc: add Intel libmfx-based H.264 encoder
Changelog
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/qsv_internal.h
libavcodec/qsvdec.h
libavcodec/qsvenc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/qsvenc.h [copied from libavcodec/qsvdec.h with 50% similarity]
libavcodec/qsvenc_h264.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h