ffv1: Check memory allocations
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 21:37:59 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:51:31 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit73dacabfc9b9ef1fd2c08105fdab6238ee29c2fc
treec674722c98e8463b9d39a3e3db1dc4aeacb2fdc2
parent4e5443216445f3a9b8e6cb3fa4f448762e19006e
ffv1: Check memory allocations

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/ffv1.c