asf: do not call av_read_frame
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:18:49 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 10:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit73f027c17b0063233ec80e86a6b74ea4df6705c2
tree2982cd51d260ae1a8951795d260e980836506885
parent30266038bdfdecd244edbd91f19e19cb159a74ab
asf: do not call av_read_frame

The asf_read_pts should read the bitstream directly.
libavformat/asfdec.c