pixfmt: Add GRAY12
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 15:03:54 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 21:42:00 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commit7471352f1915813cda725ce624607d84b5a3a61c
treef8d1a3ebee34b0076fd4f521e304b0a29952dbe7
parent4ab61cd983b539749bd621ea271624ddb5196a8e
pixfmt: Add GRAY12
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/pixdesc.c
libavutil/pixfmt.h
libavutil/version.h