hls: Check av_opt_set_dict return value as well
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 23:34:35 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 11:51:13 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit74942685cb457c01937686892878403a409baf27
treeef532e82be002d8f6b3014e62b4fb4f66840f996
parentd0a3e89d41b05f9ed0e7401c352b60ed4f4d1ed5
hls: Check av_opt_set_dict return value as well

Bug-Id: CID 1320426
libavformat/hls.c