lavc: Document AV_PKT_DATA_NEW_EXTRADATA
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 22:55:16 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:02:40 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
commit75872d77d215d64b8d9430df23c6c74ff921227b
tree796f05963d2213a7becb5f4b6bf60ef39b9799dd
parentf1a9eee41c4b5ea35db9ff0088ce4e6f1e187f2c
lavc: Document AV_PKT_DATA_NEW_EXTRADATA
libavcodec/avcodec.h