h264: Fix invalid interlaced/progressive MB combinations for direct mode prediction.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 01:26:50 +0000 (18:26 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 17:04:23 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
commit758ec111538ccd487686e8677aa754ee4d82beaa
tree2f48d3a24e8c442c43b7b62ff11f5634097e4136
parent64334ddbbc7fce490c895c54106291d0b128e830
h264: Fix invalid interlaced/progressive MB combinations for direct mode prediction.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h264_direct.c