fic: Remove redundant clips
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:18:36 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:40:39 +0000 (12:40 -0400)
commit7596fc3d4b616318ac42a6cc011fe20f3ff7aaa9
tree678e25f2bf99b00d4d5b0caa05943b226fd8d154
parente299cb2cd37330bf58225d45b06dc179f8dd8dac
fic: Remove redundant clips

The equations can't overflow or underflow anyway.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/fic.c