vaapi_vp8: Explicitly include libva vp8 decode header
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 14:59:13 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 17:56:18 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commit75d642a944d5579e4ef20ff3701422a64692afcf
tree28ba009745b33ff729f03cc9099ff6b7579ad9b0
parent11c191b52ce0768370e38a2726132f9223e701f6
vaapi_vp8: Explicitly include libva vp8 decode header

With some old libva versions <va/va.h> does not automatically include
the per-codec subsidiary headers, so we need to include the right one
explicitly ourselves.
libavcodec/vaapi_vp8.c