configure: Disable inline assembly for PathScale compilers
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 19:30:22 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 07:47:58 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit75ef91543422049a01b594925fcdb182ea12eb09
treedd59b9a8de7d478e6d24cf9108bc1f162fc14cc6
parentfe6eea99efac66839052af547426518efd970b24
configure: Disable inline assembly for PathScale compilers

These compilers pass the inline assembly check, but fail to compile
our inline assembly in various ways.
configure