flacdsp: arm optimised lpc filter
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 21:47:41 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 22:54:21 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
commit7689eea49ae70591fa9cf26b09b315821d25b9bf
treeaf53f7c08b15e7f455e4b2bb9fbb710d8f622492
parentc1c8fdab46414e3518400d6ee18916d2444a06d7
flacdsp: arm optimised lpc filter
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/flacdsp_arm.S [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/arm/flacdsp_init_arm.c [copied from libavcodec/flacdsp.h with 61% similarity]
libavcodec/flacdsp.c
libavcodec/flacdsp.h
libavutil/arm/asm.S