cbs_h2645: Return error if writing fails
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:46:32 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 12:59:17 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit768eb9182e94a94bc2ef46f565a0dac7afef3b57
tree89eb53ffe2b381cb8b35a034739e111dd99edef9
parentf70f71d60c7ae88c19078a48dc6e0789b78c7300
cbs_h2645: Return error if writing fails
libavcodec/cbs_h2645.c