cook: remove unneeded #includes
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 22:36:08 +0000 (18:36 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 17:43:28 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
commit776e9815a523eb817b47dd34ac56e4cbdabff17e
treee124c7b89d82714555ee8ffc65340981feefadcc
parentc25df22365b059a36f63f2810ef26abaec833231
cook: remove unneeded #includes
libavcodec/cook.c