nellymoserdec: use dsp functions for overlap and windowing
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 18:15:25 +0000 (14:15 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 18:40:52 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commit77c8ef9a36cf3489420486d356bbaaed72c48592
tree5e51ddd3571a321a06173e03bec5757a5b93d2c0
parent8c9581f052d3724f7ccb893b1e79d5f06f5425d7
nellymoserdec: use dsp functions for overlap and windowing
libavcodec/nellymoserdec.c