dds: add missing newline to log messages
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 00:16:09 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 03:39:14 +0000 (04:39 +0100)
commit7b2211bfc4b0c4568180a8db2478023c42d9ff51
treef1672c0b0f64498700028a9a7f474b2705df9c7a
parent29b17528612c8b0f66e6982ab48cc0816e41f36f
dds: add missing newline to log messages

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/dds.c