vqf/twinvq: pass vqf COMM chunk info in extradata
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 04:46:16 +0000 (00:46 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 19:06:14 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
commit7b966566da24598a636a433a75a7842e272b18f6
treef1a779535c5be39993775c95a639c411ac6846e3
parentca482ce4204fe198b2df1b41f3d15e883f3f1f0d
vqf/twinvq: pass vqf COMM chunk info in extradata

This is needed because the twinvq decoder cannot rely on bit_rate to be set.
The API documentation says that bit_rate is set by libavcodec, not by the
user.
libavcodec/twinvq.c
libavformat/vqf.c