x11grab: Drop a spurious space in the extension reporting message
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 02:43:49 +0000 (04:43 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:46:56 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit7bb505a33ca131906b2ceb2f298e104c862740ea
tree4d3fdc5a00aebaead297450333289d07efaf02ed
parent20e82b41fcad23ebbb18d89948aebfcc53921198
x11grab: Drop a spurious space in the extension reporting message

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavdevice/x11grab.c