svq3: move block_offset to SVQ3Context
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:17:44 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:58:07 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit7bbdae81e895a49125dba58bad01b98389966c39
tree2455ac8af12226047678c9db760239fefd589b0f
parent1848a154a49d18c1f31f54ee75c7445dc49a7ecc
svq3: move block_offset to SVQ3Context
libavcodec/svq3.c