build: Move setting of SRC_DIR to the only place it is used
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 18:52:32 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:49:13 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit7c22d0489fa4bf0e74ae45725007dcba5028cb04
treee126a1ede960443d0f4473d658601555a85efd31
parentb4d24b471bc52f1f78a43ee330199e70483e51c3
build: Move setting of SRC_DIR to the only place it is used
common.mak
library.mak