Makefile: fix checking whether reconfiguring is required
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 05:28:06 +0000 (07:28 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:11:36 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit7c9e2b295e4f70e8fedf9cceb12d95399a859a9c
tree36d4cfcc975a29291fc7ca5e04dd6f9d869dbb38
parent59c90097a0eff0dc81fbec15b8900c929859d1e7
Makefile: fix checking whether reconfiguring is required

It didn't take into account the new pattern used for bitstream filters
and protocols.
Makefile