avprobe: Add -show_stream_entry to get a single stream property
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:22:54 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 15:27:52 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
commit7d308bf84bda78d47c01439ff625bb06624991a7
tree950a02e38865cc0c52c6bda51bd1aaad23679574
parent218ed7250c103a975e874fb16e8e5941f4cbe223
avprobe: Add -show_stream_entry to get a single stream property

This is needed for improved fate testing and it is modeled after
-show_format_entry. The main behavioral difference is that when a print
function is called with an empty key, rather than discarding it, the
closes key in the hierarchy is used instead.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
avprobe.c