lavf: move urlcontext_child_class_next() to protocols.c
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 09:59:46 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:35:52 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commit7d61dc95d741ca134d59b1f34c4e10c4c4e36f56
tree991bdcdab7530e40e22d52d802fc4b0b36fb8dc3
parent0fa00d05911aa8043ecad8dead4a73cab7faadf6
lavf: move urlcontext_child_class_next() to protocols.c

It needs to access the list of protocols directly, so it more properly
belongs there.
libavformat/avio.c
libavformat/protocols.c
libavformat/url.h