pcmenc: set correct bitrate value
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 23:01:34 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 01:34:57 +0000 (02:34 +0100)
commit7d7b40f48a05af4483b31cdb8b4f1808b97b1f2f
tree205b3b9042d680cc90345fda1b90be4da4ddf609
parentd894752387fe0d79afb752d1437ca4e98a47cf9f
pcmenc: set correct bitrate value

This fixes a bogus bitrate value in the header of WAV files with
alaw/ulaw audio.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/pcm.c
tests/ref/acodec/pcm_alaw
tests/ref/acodec/pcm_mulaw
tests/ref/seek/pcm_alaw_wav
tests/ref/seek/pcm_mulaw_wav