swscale: Eliminate rgb24toyv12_c() duplication.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 25 May 2011 18:49:52 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 May 2011 22:56:06 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
commit7dc303a60ef7205d88a11ddbcb251f3237a3945e
tree0f3e736869148829aed51852766a949d2e26ca75
parent8c51620f219db0f408d2833c3e5d56cedaf0d95a
swscale: Eliminate rgb24toyv12_c() duplication.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libswscale/rgb2rgb.h
libswscale/rgb2rgb_template.c
libswscale/x86/rgb2rgb_template.c