tiertexseq: set channel layout
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 22:44:20 +0000 (18:44 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:33:22 +0000 (10:33 -0500)
commit7f348bd764e1ff85054f1da5291f18c0e7f8f39b
tree1bbe846333590c384526f042d0151d9fb037d2e5
parenta3949fe11fc73ef45f87ec045cc2c0a6f19a4052
tiertexseq: set channel layout
libavformat/tiertexseq.c