lavf: use the io_open callbacks for files opened from open_input() as well
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 18:36:24 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit7fbb3b5b9857276b4cd17b2a530c7e0880d2bc0a
tree927ab993d3f7861ed2b9652dd0dd3e12f0908bc7
parent5efd91284e56d444139ed811671c59a129bbb92f
lavf: use the io_open callbacks for files opened from open_input() as well

There is no real reason to treat them differently.
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/utils.c