OS/2: Try to commit memory above 1GB
authorDave Yeo <dave.r.yeo@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:19:56 +0000 (22:19 -0800)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 14:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit7ff018c1cb43a5fe5ee2049d325cdd785852067a
treea587e93416b45f4e2930ddaeb0992a6dc0e11eab
parentfd8de7f2d8c31195d309247cb129c0ad787ef76e
OS/2: Try to commit memory above 1GB

Signed-off-by: Dave Yeo <dave.r.yeo@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
configure