x11grab: Unbreak building
authorChristian Hujer <cher@riedquat.de>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 09:22:08 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 20:51:24 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
commit802987f8c7033ec8b82b35438d3822cf7f761166
tree7fbe245ab50a29ef4b18e7f465b667df4b977731
parent71f1ad37d858b810b71a4af1c25771beaa50b27b
x11grab: Unbreak building

The correct macro is DEC not D. Broken in
b31328d008985f87f0a7c83c700847cef1a4f08c

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavdevice/x11grab.c