build: Explicitly set 32-bit/64-bit object formats for nasm/yasm
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 18:42:21 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 13:38:56 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit808ef43597b1e3d6e69a5b9abe2237c8ddb97b44
tree9e9a4f1ebe2c0c8c5c51995c84ce860af488d974
parent6eef263aca281fb582e1fa3d841ac20ef747a252
build: Explicitly set 32-bit/64-bit object formats for nasm/yasm

Consistently use object format names with "32" suffix and set object format
to "win64" on Windows x86_64, which fixes assembling with nasm.
configure