vaapi_encode: Refactor initialisation
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 13:55:26 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:54:10 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
commit80a5d05108cb218e8cd2e25c6621a3bfef0a832e
tree92a9d4352a504388b4dc5257e9215422e4096fee
parent67d28f4a0fbb52d0734ca3682b85035e96d294fb
vaapi_encode: Refactor initialisation

This allows better checking of capabilities and will make it easier
to add more functionality later.

It also commonises some duplicated code around rate control setup
and adds more comments explaining the internals.
libavcodec/vaapi_encode.c
libavcodec/vaapi_encode.h
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_h264.c
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_h265.c
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_mjpeg.c