x86: cpu: Restore some explanatory comments removed in 7160bb7
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:24:55 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 21:00:09 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
commit80fefbed623491b92fe59ead99225f99c0d0ca08
treed3f5da13ec2847941855126b5c8217e3890af106
parent6a5bfd4d49e7433f6de869ccfe682940dbca8740
x86: cpu: Restore some explanatory comments removed in 7160bb7
libavutil/cpu.h