sunrastenc: Properly load codec private options
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:13:00 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 20:32:57 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
commit81737f42c28858dad76a40284a35f7a64faa2fc7
tree683af0f504ff9063c032ce6304e76c702b64ec7c
parent46350db737a15910f468d30cf7beda16a4cc8332
sunrastenc: Properly load codec private options

Initialize the private class field and give the class a more
appropriate name. Add a class member to the codec context.
libavcodec/sunrastenc.c