Drop some bogus Doxygen documentation.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 21:10:39 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit81a3c42abe17e757fe890607f67201a240648993
treed39bdc1e065b72bb37ab5a94872469a56b3af4fb
parenta1d9de304fe63614e3aa8117fef17491fa80093d
Drop some bogus Doxygen documentation.
libavcodec/vorbis_parser.h
libavutil/hwcontext.h