matroskaenc: base DefaultDuration on the framerate, not the codec timebase
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 18 May 2014 11:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 29 May 2014 06:00:57 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commit81eec081afea9fc017a175581ceea7c420a0dfc3
treecee90baacb79efbb06a7dc092bd977f961e0bcb9
parenta53551cba86bb67efcb6105fdc337a36c43132bd
matroskaenc: base DefaultDuration on the framerate, not the codec timebase

This results in DefaultDuration not being written when the framerate is
not known, but as this field is purely informative, this should not
break any sane demuxers.
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/mkv
tests/ref/seek/lavf-mkv