bktr: Use av_strerror and propagate error codes
authorHimangi Saraogi <himangi774@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:06:51 +0000 (19:36 +0530)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 21:42:31 +0000 (13:42 -0800)
commit81ef46020fa654720e3beb4f5551ba634fae262a
treebbc6cee56f734638f7166a397ea68d30b9e13e78
parent3a651f599a18b023602370b67a77eb0efa309b20
bktr: Use av_strerror and propagate error codes

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavdevice/bktr.c