protocols: make the list of protocols static
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 10:17:22 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:35:57 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commit832a202c47a246ed15e3edc6b05dfcfa7d82c4b2
tree6588a47d57c9301ae3ac1d97aae81c1a1ec205f5
parent7d61dc95d741ca134d59b1f34c4e10c4c4e36f56
protocols: make the list of protocols static

Disallow other code to touch it directly, now it's only accessible
through a blacklisting/whitelisting function.
libavformat/avio.c
libavformat/protocols.c
libavformat/url.h